Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Great to deal with, nice clean dealership with, friendly. And Very helpful staff. Would go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Excellent service interaction and follow up easily wants to make you return and do your business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Jessica was awesome. We we’re leaving on a trip and she made sure that our vehicle was in tip top shape before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

I pulled they came to my car. Filled out paper work. Brought right into a service writer. Can’t remember his name but he was super nice. Don’t have wait to long I know it was less than an hour but not sure how many minutes. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Thanks for your patience Jennifer in dealing with State Farm. While we didn't get the outcome we liked, your support, communication and tenacity were much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Peyton was very accommodating to me as customer. Service went well. She answered all of my questions and listened to what my expectations were for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Very nice dealership, employees knowledgeable and helpful.. waiting area excellent for my grandsons, they enjoy playing there.. NY Bagel, an extra Bonus… Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Everyone is always so nice and seem to be happy. I rather go to them than anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

They r very accurate w appt. times & the service was great. My granddaughter always has to get popcorn & play in the playroom. She knows it by heart. They also give a treat.. peppermints. Thanks for ur services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Enjoyed a breakfast sandwich while waiting & showed up early for appointment which was no problem..My car was taken quickly and work done efficiently. Jennifer always takes care of me & my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

My service rep and technician took good care of me and my car. Price LeBlanc has the best service department I have ever done business with. I trust them and don't plan on ever taking my vehicle any place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Fernando was amazing to work with. He wasn’t pushy and overbearing like most car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

It's the most convenient to where I live so I prefer to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

I am very unhappy with the additional charge your dealership is charging to use a credit card to,pay for services. This is totally unacceptable. I would a reevaluation of this policy. I would love to speak to the manager and owner regarding this new policy. I can be reached at 2252669072 Thank you Carolyn Grimes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

The service and TJ were excellent. Clean and comfortable Fast and very efficient. Wont go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

It was Excellent! Everyone was very courteous and friendly and it went faster than I thought it would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

The service staff was very polite. Waiting area was clean. Thank you so so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Excellent service & and staff. All of the persons we interacted with were friendly, helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

The service was fast and both the greeter and service manager were friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I got what I wanted. Ed was a great help and would use him again. This was the second vehicle that Ed sold me. Completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I have always had good service and very pleased. TJ is a wonderful service person and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Very fast, efficient and friendly. I always get my vehicle’s work done at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Service staff are kind and do their best to help you, Tyler was great and I appreciated his hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Great service on the vehicle. Ready when promised. Kept me updated during process. Service advisor totally professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

I walked into this dealership and was immediately put at ease about buying a vehicle. Sundra was awesome and made the process super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Felt like Sean had my best interest at heart. Sean is easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

The associate was friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasant attitude and very accommodating. Made me feel welcome and my concerns were understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Excellent service and seen timely when arrived. Upon arrival I was greeted with excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Smooth, easy process! Ed was great to work with and made everything easy for my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Always professional and dependable. I would not go anywhere else for service on my Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Very quick services!!! We were in and out within 30 minutes for my 1st maintenance service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Staff are always very professional, efficient, and helpful. I recently went to the Dealership when my battery died (it was over 5 years old), and they fit me in, got me a new one, and got it all done on time, in order for me to still be able to make it to an appointment I had, for work. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

It was great service and they treated us like family. We love Price LeBlanc Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I purchased a new Rav4 this week and I just wanted to let you know that my whole experience was positive and senior friendly. Danny Mcrae was so helpful and patient. He was constantly checking on me while the vehicle was being serviced. Danny gave easy to follow instructions on the electronic features and overview of the vehicle. A few days later Danny helped solve a problem I was having with the Rav4 over the phone so I didn’t have to drive back to Baton Rouge. I would also like to mention Matt Parsons. He explained every warranty plan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I arrived early for appointment and my service was was fast as promised from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I found the staff to be friendly and helpful and professional They made my care buying experience easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

The wait time was actually less than the estimated time and we met a couple of other customers who had mutual friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Great service team! Service was professional. The employees that helped me were completely outstanding! Thanks Price LeBlanc!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Great service and very professional people. Would recommend other people to shop and buy from this dealership. Great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Excellent and professional service. Everyone you met at the facility were friendly and well mannered.. My salesman was beyond my expectations. Very helpful and not demanding, but very concerned to meet the customer need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Kind Nice caring understanding very sweet person make things happen. Help people make sure they help you get a nice deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Very attentive and had me fixed up in a fast time. Kept me up dated from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

First I want to say that Toyota is the best car I have ever own and I love that company they are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

We dropped off our tire & couldn’t wait b/c we had a drs. appointment but it didn’t take long for them to call us back & say it was ready. So we went back & less than 15 minutes we were ready to go. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS VERY EFFIECIENT. FROM THE TIME I DRIVE INTO THE SERVICE DRIVE TO THE TIME I DRIVE OFF THE DRIVE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Jessica and team always do a great job of taking care of my car. While my car is in service, they keep me informed and updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

I was received cordially and advised professionally. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I’ll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Have purchased many vehicles from Price LeBlanc and Ken Brown. Ken is very professional and attentive to his customers. Price LeBlanc and Ken are highly recomnended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Mr. Danny and his team were so wonderful, helpful and made the whole experience amazing and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

He is great. I bought all my car from him. He is wonderful. I will continue buying them as long as he is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Very friendly employees. They have very good customer service. I always recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

The service visit for my 2017 Toyota Corolla SE was outstanding. Lexie, the service advisor, explained how the highly recommended services would be presented after the service inspection for my car to my cell phone number by text and all I had to do was click on the provided link. The procedures set in place by Price Leblanc Toyota provide for a very smooth service visit experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

The check in process was easy and fast. There was an interactive children’s room that kept them busy while we waited. Electronic updates were helpful. Check out was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Mr. Marshall took a lot of stress off of me by asking what I was looking for and he indeed came up with an affordable option for me. So far, so good! Ease of purchase by Mr James in the finance depth. Thanks to all for the friendly and thorough service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

They always take care of my vehicle quickly and are always professional in doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Mr. Henry worked efficiently to get my car serviced in a great length of time. Friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Good professional service department. Work done in a timely manner. Service rep very good at communicating with customers the vehicle status during service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I had my truck serviced at another dealership and they could not fix the problem. Price LeBlanc fixed the problem, great communication. They have made me a customer for life. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Great Sales department coupled with a great service department! Keep up the great work! Great Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Got the recommended battery. No new tires needed yet. Got the oil change and fluids checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

It is always a pleasure to work with my service rep, Jennifer! She explains what service(s) it is time for and answers any questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Scheduling the appointment was easy and the service was very good. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

excellent service and prompt attention to our needs. would recommend to our family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Our Service Advisor, Tyler, is always great. We’ve worked with him several times and he always goes the extra mile. This time, he worked to get a repair covered under warranty, even though we were slightly out of the window. I really appreciated that. The comfy, spacious waiting rooms and New York Bagel make it easy to wait at Price Leblanc. Plenty of tables to open a laptop at and plug in to get some work done while you wait. I even enjoy browsing the boutique.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I love this Toyota Dealership!! From Payton to the Cleanliness and Friendlessness Atmosphere!!Everyone is Amazing!! Payton is the best !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Every single person at the dealership was just beyond helpful and informative. Especially Jessica and Todd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Customer service was wonderful! Khairy was a very nice young man. He made the hour and a half wait go by fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Timely efficient service by friendly employees. They kept me up to date with my vehicle's progress and clearly provided reports

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Jessica Hebert is always pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. Great liaison between service technicians and customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Excellent service from the service department. Adam Forsyth was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Toyota service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Jessica Herbert is the best the best service advisor in the business; I’m less than 1000 miles away from 500,000 miles on my Tacoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Our experience with Todd Hodges, Danny MeRae, James Marlborough, and Price LeBlance Toyota was AMAZING. The treatment we received from the moment we walked to the front door, which was held open for us by a salesman, to the showing of all the features of our vehicle was quite OUTSTANDING! This is the place to buy all future vehicles, for sure. Thank you to all who interacted with us. Y’ALL DEFINITELY ARE LEAGUES ABOVE YOUR COMPETITORS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Very professional salesperson and all my concerns were addressed with no problems. I’m enjoying my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

It was nice working with Wendell and Mason. They were both very nice and attentive. I Love Price Leblanc!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Great Service and quick turn around time. Polite staff and clean seating areas thank yo so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Superior customer service throughout the dealership. From service to parts, to sales, the customer service cannot be beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Price LeBlanc Toyota is an amazing place. The service advisor worked with our insurance company to help with our claim. They got my car fixed fast and me back on the road. Thanks Price LaBlanc Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Very nice and personable to my needs. I love going to that Price Leblanc. I pretty much know all of their faces but can’t remember names.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Very thoughtful and pleasant salesman and team. A great experience for me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

They were very pleasant and they all had a welcome smile and it was very clean I geld very welcome from the time I got there until the time I left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

This dealership specializes in great customer service. The experience is wonderful every visit. I definitely recommend this dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Everyone was so wonderful and attentive! No one was pushy or anything. Very kind and sweet group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

The salesman was so nice. I had first talked to him in December ‘23 and went back for him. I love my new car and I am trusting God and price Leblanc for this to have been a great decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Friendly professional service people.the staff kept me informed about my service and the time it was going to take at the end received a point by point review of what they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Everyone with whom I had contact (especially Peyton) was extremely knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and went the extra mile to help me and to explain everything I asked about. During the repair, someone from service came to update me and explain some things. One issue was something covered by our extended warranty. Peyton contacted them and arranged everything, including the ordering of special parts we needed and arranging the follow-up appointment for that. I can’t think of anything that could have been better. In 12 years, this is the fourth vehicle we have bought from Price LeBlanc. We obviously like Toyotas. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and waiting rooms were nice. They did a good job and even washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

My husband and I enjoyed our experience with Kenley. He was recommended to us, and we couldn't have been happier. The purchasing of a car was seamless, effortless, and he was a very personable guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

I stopped in for routine maintenance on my Rav and worked with Shay. She explained exactly what they'd be doing with my vehicle during the appointment and gave me any information I needed to make future maintenance decisions. She was very helpful and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

I had my windshield replaced. Brie and David took care of authorization with insurance company and getting the parts and molding ordered. The service dept did a great job installing the new windshield. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

I feel I can trust the Price LeBlanc dealership to give me good maintenance on my car and treat me fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Steve Luce took great care of me as always. This is the 7th vehicle my family & I have purchased from him. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Me gustó como me atendieron y sobre todo buscando soluciones a las necesidades del cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great friendly service.Danny Mccrae went out of his way to help resolve problem.Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Check-in was easy, the staff was friendly, and I was charged what I expected to pay. Overall, a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2023

Love my new Rav4 💙 Thank you Johnnie for all your help & making car buying a breeze

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2023

I had the BEST car buying experience with Johnnie Balfantz as my salesman! On December 26th I met with him to order the new 2023 Toyota Corolla Cross XLE. He really listened when I expressed to him what I wanted in a new car. I had researched this vehicle extensively and knew exactly what I wanted. He told me if I was willing to be patient and wait a few months he could get me the exact vehicle that I wanted. He Did! I bought my new car on March 6th, and it is perfect. Johnnie kept me informed throughout the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Excellent experience with Johnnie Balfantz, the man put me in a new Toyota Tacoma with no hassle. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle and the technology associated with it. Highly recommend this man for your next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2022

Me and my wife had a great experience with Price LeBlanc Toyota, thanks to Johnnie Balfantz for making the buying/trade-in process very smooth, fast, and easy getting me the perfect truck and my wife the car of her dreams! Highly recommend using Johnnie if you are in search of a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Price LeBlanc Toyota. Make sure you ask for Dee as your salesperson. She is absolutely amazing and makes the buying process a breeze. Thank you Dee for helping me buy my Lexus. It has always been my dream to own one!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

Ask for Dee. you will have the best experience.


Leave Us A Review