Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Incredible Service facility. And the Service is prompt and reliable. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Shay Tate was so nice and accommodating. I have not had good experiences at this dealership, but that day was different. The only downside was the long wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

It’s always a wonderful experience from the arrival to the departure when using the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, atmosphere, quiet room, deli, ease of making an appointment, remediation of issues, DEPENDABLE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

As usual the service as great, the wait was short and the atmosphere was welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Price Leblanc is always excellent with the service. Brandon was professional and an exceptional service consultant on my last service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great friendly, timely service. Was kept informed of service status. Was updated on recommended services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Very efficient, work is done quickly and correctly, no pressured to have recommendations done. Staff is always very nice. No complaints whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Always receive superb service at Price Leblanc Toyota. Thank you Craig Bourgeois for your attention to detail. Happy Retirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I had a great experience at price Leblanc Toyota Yasoob Zia was very helpful and did a great job getting me into my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great dealer, great service…. The whole experience was excellent!! Would recommend dealership to everyone to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They have great people you can work with. TJ is the best. He wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Workers seem like they have an attitude all the time don’t feel like being there. Makes customers not even shop or be there while getting serviced, sometimes they don’t want to take your service and let you stand like they wait to see who going to call the customer into their office first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I think the work peformed was great and performed quickly. However it would have been much better if they would have tried to repair the rusted driver seat base instead of telling me I'd have to spend $1300 to replace it AFTER I spent $1300 on other maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The repair was completed within the time stated. TJ researched and determined that the work was covered by an extended warranty that was about to expire. I drove out of Price LeBlanc Toyota with the repair completed at $0.00 cost to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I always drive away very pleased with the service received. Chet Wyles is very pleasant & helpful when getting me to & from work. Jessica is the best! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Service dept is great. They always take great care of my vehicle. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

On time and explanation of problem was explained very well. Professional service and very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Service at Price Leblanc Toyota is always exceptional. It is one reason we have bought several vehicles from them over the years and continue to have our service done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

It is always a pleasant experience. Efficient and caring personnel. Very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Employees are very professional and polite. Mr. TJ is a Great human, we need more people in the world like him. Very Humble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Love talking to parts dept lady. I think the work was exceptional but would be great if something could be done to help seniors living on SS with the cost on service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Fast service and loved the system that texts you when your car is ready. Wonderful that I could pay online before picking up my car. Thank you for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Outstanding and fast service in all respects! Work was completed quickly and was satisfactory. Staff was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I needed to move my appointment up a day and everybody helped me out and did a wonderful job!! Especially Ambriana Temple that handled my windshield replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

They are efficient and helpful. They let you me know the repairs my auto needed and what the cost would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

They definitely take care of their customers. If you treat them with kindness they will bend over backwards to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Outstanding and fast service in all respects! Work was completed quickly and was satisfactory. Staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great experience. Great people. Easy transaction. Would definitely recommend them to everyone. 1st Toyota we own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My appointment went well and it was very organized. I never felt pressured. Everyone was well trained and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Brandon and Tod make it very easy to get in and out with zero problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

They were quick and fixed the issue. They informed me as soon as they identified the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Good people who are polite and courteous and make you feel welcome . TJ goes above and beyond each time I’m there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

This dealership is always top notch. Their service personnel always go above and beyond and make your stay while waiting very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Danny gave me a good deal, and worked on getting me the car I wanted. I didn’t feel rushed and was allowed to ask questions and get the answers without a lot of tap dancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great service Shawn was great and personable love him. Will return when I need to get anew one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I always get exceptional service from the friendly and very professional staff at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Best experience with a dealership! Friendly people, straightforward deal, pleasant experience! Sending a friend to you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Well I just cant say enough about Wendell Pearson and Price Leblanc Toyota always going that extra mile for me personally. I am always made a priority when I'm there. No one tries to talk me into anything I don't want, I really appreciate that. Thanks Wendell and Price Leblanc Toyota for taking care of me and my driving needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I’ve always gotten the best care from Price LeBlanc Toyota and they have the most eligible and friendliest employees thank you fable Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Fast and efficient on service very prompt and pleasant service very polite and friendly staff staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I enjoy the professionalism and courtesy of TJ Johnson! He is an asset. Make sure you value him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

It is an excellent and courteous place where the people are friendly and eager to make sure you are taking care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

In and out in no time for a 15K service. Barely time to finish my coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Service professionals were good from drive up to drive off. Jourdan communicated with ease and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Friendly, professional and efficient. They couldn't have been more helpful, especially Todd Hodges. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Johnnie Balfantz helped us find a 2024 Sequoia Capstone Hybrid SUV. Very pleased and very comfortable with Johnnie''s professionalism and commitment. Need to add Johnnie to the drop down lists for the Sales Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Just bought a 2024 Sequoia Capstone Hybrid. Very pleased with the salesman and the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Outstanding service, knowledgeable, thorough and very professional. Great job !!! Price Le Blanc Toyota Service Dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Shay Tate was very knowledgeable and helped make my maintenance and warranty work orders run through smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent and courteous place where the people are friendly and eager to make sure you are taking care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very professional treatment- will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Everyone was helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Mr Rudy was great and so was everyone else that I dealt with from Mr Rudy, James and the insurance guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent, efficient service. Comfortable waiting area with many choices of settings to wait in. Explanation of service was thorough and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I appreciate the quality of work that Toyota provides to their customers. Customer Satisfaction First

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Always receive great service. Everyone is nice and helpful. Service is very fast and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My service wait in the past has been very long. However, this time it was much better. I know that the mechanics do quality work & that is why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great service as always! I'll always bring my truck to Price LeBlanc for all it's service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The service in the Sales Department was outstanding. Thanks Wendell and Mason! Job Well Done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Thank you for the great service. TJ kept me informed of all details athoughout the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Worked with me every step of the way. Great people, nice, and helpful. I appreciate everything that the team at Price Leblanc Toyota has done for me. Would recommend to everyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle to go and talk to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

We love TJ! He always goes above and beyond. Excellent customer service skills. He even takes care of us on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I found everyone to be professional and friendly. They also did a great job and didn’t keep you too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

It is about a sales person named Fernando Fernandez, he is such an awesome sales person very polite, cooperative and knowledgeable in his profession. My husband and I bought a car recently with his assistance and would give him a 5 star ratings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Service is always great. Have never had any trouble with the service at your facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Price Leblanc snd the employees are very professional and honest. The service dept is also reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

very large facility almost always very busy easy in & out to Airline Hwy kept too cold inside very good sausage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

This is the most professional,kindest,helpful set of people I have ever dealt with.Mr.Ken and Mason made our experience with the purchase very enjoyable and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Quick easy experience. Yasoob made it fun. Lots of laughs. Not to mention “ I got a steal of a deal”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Was able to get me in without an appt. However didn’t reset my maintenance alert or replace sticker when my next service is due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

They are very thorough, all ways ready to service my Toyota and respectful . I would always recommend them service or buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Jeremy and Fernando were great to work with. They made the car buying process so easy, smooth, & efficient. Mason in finance was very thorough as well This is my 3rd Toyota from Price Leblanc & when it’s time for a 4th, I’ll go back to Price Leblanc Toyota. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

One of my tires was losing air pressure so I went to the service department and spoke with TJ. I asked him to check the problem tire, as well as all the other ones. Within 15 mins. TJ informed me that I needed 2 new tires- clearly not what I wanted to hear, especially since my vehicle was not quite 1 year old. TJ was awesome! The new tires I was to purchase were not in stock. Instead of me coming back the following day to complete the repairs, TJ put me in a Price Leblanc rental so I would not be inconvenienced. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I arrived with an early appointment for one matter and the technician ended up fixing another problem that was found. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I was looking to buy another car so my brother called Mr Chad Marting over at Price LeBlanc Toyota and we went there and I was able to purchase my Hyundai Sonata Sport with the help of Mr Chris Mouhot the salesman and Mr Billy Reine the finance guy. These guy went above and beyond in helping me purchase my car. They were very professional in providing me with an excellent experience in buying my car. My first time buying a car on my on was very intimidating but thanks to these guys it was a very pleasant and exciting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Brought vehicle in for oil change, they found I needed rear brakes also and was able to get me worked in and job completed while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Everyone at the dealership is kind and is aiming to please, also cant beat the Certified Used Vehicles. I have been dealing with Wendell Pearson for 15/20 years and I couldn't be more pleased. I bought my girls their 1st, 2nd and 3rd cars there and sent many friends his way as well. Wendell has always been someone I can trust (which is saying something cause I don't trust many people), he's honest and willing to do what it takes to get me what I can afford and am happy with. Keep doing what you do Wendell and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great service. My service advisor explained everything to me. They are very helpful to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Brandon was my advisor and was excellent. He knew my car and what I needed - no sales job. He was completely honest and went beyond my expectations. Dealership is so lucky to have a person of his caliber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I was very pleased with everyone at the dealership, especially our salesman Mathew and Ronnie. They went above and beyond to get what I wanted in my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

On time, fast and friendly service. The auto "check up" was quick and the associates were knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

100,000 check. Fast professional service. Finished as promised. Totally satisfied Service good. Survey annoying No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Consistent customer focused. Committed to understanding customer needs and provides dependable high quality service. This dealership provides sales and maintenance services that contributes to being my first choice for decades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Shay Tate did a great job of explaining the repairs my car needed & breaking down the cost of everything so I could understand. She helped me get my service appointment scheduled to allow as little downtime as possible for me & my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very good experience. Sales manager and salesman’s are top notch. Everybody is very friendly and cooperative. Would recommend price LeBlanc Toyota to anyone. This is my 3rd vehicle from there and would by my next one from there also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great service! Easy to check in and get back on the road to start my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The dealership are wonderful people,they are so nice to me and I like what I see so far thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great car buying experience, Connor and the Manager were easy to work with. Finance dept was also great working with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Easy to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Kinley is always on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Tj rocks. His customer service is second to none. The communication and updates on the service were timely. WB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

So good I’m so happy with my car super fast and great service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Johnnie B made the entire process smooth and there was no haggle or stress from start to finish. All automotive purchases should be this simple. No anxiety, worked around my chaos schedule, kept in touch with any info needed. Very calm pace, never pressured to make an immediate decision. All 3 vehicles are from Price LeBlanc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Very efficient & knowledgeable i've been a customer since 2018 & im very Please with my service advisor , service managers & everyone i come in contact with at Price LeBlanc Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Our salesman Danny was very helpful with the purchase of our new sequoia. Danny explained all of the features in on our vehicle and was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Brandi was awesome and Toyota was extremely helpful with the nail in my tire and even though my tire needed to be replaced the got me out of there in a timely manner. Changed my oil rotated my tires and replaced my tire

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2023

As a first time investor, I went into it with very little knowledge on the crazy world of Forex trading. MRS. EMILY ALISON worked extra hard to educate me and ensure I felt comfortable and confident through the entire process .investing as little as $2,000 her made a huge profit on my account $17,000 When it came to Withdrawal aspect i did it easy to my bank account , I have to say she knew what I wanted better than I knew myself. she went the extra mile just to clear my doubts. This was such a positive experience all around for me ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2023

YES! YES, Taking Herbal medicine was the best thing I did to get rid of hiv after I finish taking his herb's medication I was completely healed from hiv and a friend of mine mine was cured from hpv Zubby Herb's medication do grate things get cured from HSV 1&2 cancer diseases cancer stroke survivor with natural treatment ordered from https://www.facebook.com/dr.zubby1?mibextid=LQQJ4d WhatsApp +2348070673249

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2023

I was crushed when my lover of three month left to be with another girl. I cried and sobbed every day, until it got so bad that I reached out to the Internet for help. I threw away so much money, all for nothing. until I hit on the real thing. And that is you, DR Mathew. You were different from all the rest spell caster that i have know. you are the diamond in the rough. Thank you from the depths of my soul! I am extremely happy now. I hope God blesses you as much as He has ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2023

Most of us have tried forex trading on our own and have lost a lot for reasons best known to us. Lack of proper skills, timing and experience but here is an alternative to regain your lost funds by letting a reliable trader to manage your account, she generate profit of at-least $10,000 profit with just $1000 in a week, profiting from Mrs Anita Ephraim she is an experience i reminisce on every time, if you are interested in trading with her and to benefit from her skills reach her on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +]1 224 208 8320 Shared with Public

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2023

Forex trading is about making money and having a good trader who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Miss Rebecca Wayne to you,she is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $15,000 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Miss Rebecca Wayne. Contact her for your own trading via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp::+18304848051


Leave Us A Review